Martin Energy Group Services LLC

Contact

Corporate Facility

Martin Energy Group Services LLC

Martin Energy Group Services, LLC
39415 Excelsior Dr. Latham, MO 65050
phone: (660) 458-7000 fax: (660) 458-7100

Martin Energy Group in Latham, MO designs and manufactures complete power plant packages.

Sales

Kevin Rohrer
email: krohrer@martinenergygroup.com
phone extension: 115

Parts

Mike Homan
email: mhoman@martinenergygroup.com
phone extension: 105

After-Sales Support

Daryl Sensenig
email: dsensenig@martinenergygroup.com
phone extension: 128

Satellite Facility

Martin Energy Group Services LLC

Martin Energy Group Services, LLC
34 W. Mohler Church Rd. Ephrata, PA 17522
phone: (717) 738-0010 fax: (717) 819-9572

Martin Energy Group in Ephrata, PA designs and manufactures complete power plant packages.

Sales

Brian Martin
email: bmartin@martinenergygroup.com
phone extension: 261

Parts

Karl Martin
email: kmartin@martinenergygroup.com
phone extension: 209

After-Sales Support

Leon Burkholder
email: lburkholder@martinenergygroup.com
phone extension: 212

Are you one of our long-time customers? New to our company? Or a casual observer? Feel free to forward any comments or questions you may have by entering your message below. We will route your message to the appropriate person and do our best to reply in a timely manner. We’d enjoy hearing from you! Your contact info is not required – unless you want us to respond.

Email
Phone
No reply necessary
pow3r

Our Brands

Energy Cube
Gen-Tec
BioScrub